Log #6–24/09/2021

Cevada
2 min readFeb 12, 2022

--

The ideas are popping on my head. I used to shower listening to podcasts. I can’t do that anymore, I can’t pay attention to what I am trying to listening to. Every time I left my bathroom I need to get to my PC ASAP to write down an idea. Today’s ideas: Voodoo Pub; Introductions channel; They are talking about us channel; a lot of new additions to the Unique Series; and some cool ideas to benefit our holders. On another topic, I’ve been thinking about blockchains. I know, I know; it’s too soon. It will will probably take months to mature this project, and crypto/NFT moves so damn fast. Ethereum is the OG, the marketplace is GREAT, lots of visibility and the whole system is way ahead any other platform. Also, my dev guy is a solidity genius. On the other hand, Solana is growing on me. The biggest advantage, of course, is the gas price: a fraction of ETH’s price. But there’s also a passionate community flocking on SOL and I love the vibe they have. As I said, my dev is good at solidity, but we think he can handle it. There’s still plenty of time. And there’s also Cardano, still very young but who knows a few months from now. Haha, it’s really exciting how the NFT scene is growing!

--

--