Log #32–24/10/2021

Cevada
1 min readFeb 22, 2022

--

We have another artist onboard! So we have a total of 5 artists doing what they love, being well paid (this is important!), bringing traditional art to a new ground and helping this project to materialize! And everything is running smoothly, they all love what they are assigned to do and they trust the project. They are slowly understanding what this is about and what NFTs can offer. We are really proud how everything is developing.

I was thinking about all this. It’s insane, last year I was feeling sorry for myself. I was feeling stuck in a career I don’t love anymore. A few months later my life changes upside down, and I am running this project with an awesome crew, people that really puts everything in and are having fun!
I am having a LOT of fun! I can express so many things now, it was all here, waiting for this opportunity… my academic and job experience mixing with all my hobbies… I feel blessed!

🖤

--

--